SWIFT Codes (BIC) of All Banks Oerating in Bangladesh

SWIFT Codes (BIC) of All Banks Oerating in Bangladesh


State-owned Commercial Banks:

1. Agrani Bank SWIFT

2.Janata Bank SWIFT

3. Rupali Bank : RUPBBDDH

4.Sonali Bank : SWIFT


Private Commercial Banks:

Conventional Commercial Banks :

1. AB Bank Limited : ABBLBDDH

2. Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited :BCBLBDDH

3.Bank Asia Limited : BALBBDDH

4.BRAC Bank Limited : BRAKBDDH

5.Dhaka Bank Limited : DHBLBDDH

6.Dutch Bangla Bank Limited : DBBLBDDH

7.Eastern Bank Limited : EBLDBDDH

8.IFIC Bank Limited : IFICBDDH

9.Jamuna Bank Limited : JAMUBDDH

10.Meghna Bank Limited :

11.Mercantile Bank Limited : SWIFT Link

12.Midland Bank Limited MDBLBDDH

13.Modhumoti Bank Limited : MODHBDDH

14.Mutual Trust Bank Limited : MTBLBDDH

15.National Bank Limited : SWIFT Link

16.NCC Bank Limited : SWIFT Link

17.NRB Bank Limited : NRBDBDDH

18.NRB Commercial Bank Limited :NRBBBDDH

19.NRB Global Bank Ltd :

20.One Bank Limited : ONEBBDDH

21.Prime Bank Limited : PRBLBDDH

22.Pubali Bank Limited : PUBABDDH

23.South Bangla Agriculture and Commerce Bank Ltd :

24.Southeast Bank Limited : SWIFT Link

25.Standard Bank Limited : SWIFT Link

26.The City Bank Limited : CIBLBDDH

27.The Farmers Bank Limited : FRMSBDDH

28.The Premier Bank Limited : PRMRBDDH

29.United Commercial Bank Ltd : UCBLBDDH

30.Uttara Bank Limited : UTBLBDDH


Islamic Commercial Banks :

1.Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited : SWIFT Link

2.Export Import Bank of Bangladesh Limited : SWIFT Link

3.First Security Islami Bank Limited : FSEBBDDH

4.ICB Islamic Bank : BBSHBDDH

5.Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited : IBBLBDDH

6.Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited : SJBLBDDH

7.Social Islami Bank Limited : SOIVBDDH

8.Union Bank Limited : SWIFT Link


Specialized Banks:

1.Bangladesh Krishi Bank : BKBABDDH

2.Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank :

3.Bangladesh Development Bank Ltd : BDDBBDDH

4.BASIC Bank Limited : SWIFT Link

5.Probashi Kallyan Bank :


Foreign Commercial Banks:

1.Bank Alfalah : ALFHBDDH702 (Dhaka)


3.Commercial Bank of Ceylon : CCEYBDDH

4.Habib Bank Limited :HABBBDDH

5.HSBC ( The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd. ) : HSBCBDDH

6.National Bank of Pakistan : NBPABDDH

7.Standard Chartered Bank : SCBLBDDX

8.State Bank of India : SBINBDDHXXX

9.Woori Bank : HVBKBDDHXXX